Plants Vs. Zombies. Rawr.

It was funny to think I’m actually entertained by this game. Before, I was laughing at my big brother for he was playing a game that contains stupid-looking Zombies and do you know the Help there, it wasn’t helping at all!! I thought it was all a joke. But you know, it always comes up in my head that I shouldn’t judge something and yeah I’m standing being corrected until now because I can’t seem to stop whenever I play Plants Vs. Zombies. Though I’m not yet finished with games itself. Yeah I’m late for this kind of game to make me play it. ^^ Continue reading

FairiesUnlimited.

When I was in 3rd year high school, I had this idea of making a “sort of an Anime show”. Haha. Even though I am not yet familiar with animations. So, in the end, I made up some characters for an undeveloped story which is temporarily titled, “FairiesUnlimited”.

FairiesUnlimited is a fantasy story. In the magical land of Eutopia, fairies live and possess such unique and powerful magic. They are in allegiance with Heaven, for they are created by God. There came a time when Evil Spirits started invading Eutopia and steal the fairies’ powers. The heavenly angels, with God’s command, help in saving their fairy friends so that peace and order shall be restored once again. Continue reading