Super Junior: Teaser and 4th album [a little update]

Another Concept Photo

I found out that SuJu’ll be having a teaser on May 7 and the 4th album will be on May 13. I love these numbers~~ Kekeke.

Btw, they say that the album will be in Two versions. Hmm. I wonder….

I can really hardly wait!!!!

photo cred: allkpop.com

New Hairdo…

Finally, I’m so bored with my long hair that I decided to chop them off at Ystilo. I didn’t really feel any sadness in saying goodbye to my long locks because I’m so pissed off with it! LOL I’ve been having a hard time dealing with the heat of the summer that kept my hair tied up all the time.
So I got my hairdo yesterday then I ate Lasagna…^^

Here’s the before and after pictures…

See how long my hair. Especially at the back part!!

Now it's short, in alittle layer style. I feel so cute X3

There you have it, my new hairdo. You be the judge!!! Kekeke.